School Mangement Committee (2020-21)		
1	NEETA ADHAU	PRESIDENT
2	HARINDERPAL KAUR	SECREATARY
3	SUNIL MOHEKAR	GRAM PANCHAYT MEMBER
4	RAVI MANOHAR	PSI TALEGAON
5	NEHA GURUNASINGHANI	MEMBER
6	VARSHA PAKHALE	MEMBER
7	RUPALI LADHHA	MEMBER
8	RUPALI THOSAR	MEMBER
9	MADHAV EKARE	MEMBER
10	DARSHAN MALANI	MEMBER
11	HEMANT WARKAD	MEMBER
12	RAJU UPADHYAY	MEMBER
13	UMESH RATHI	MEMBER
14	ASLAM MANSOORI	MEMBER